Jump to content

Personnel Files

All active and inactive members within the 173rd Airborne Brigade.

Legion Company Command
Captain Mark Flas Company Commander Active  
First Lieutenant Cain Bedlam Company Executive Officer Active  
Legion 1 Platoon Command
Second Lieutenant Jay Gardner Platoon Leader Active  
Legion 1-1
Staff Sergeant Luke Matney Squad Leader Active  
Sergeant Jack Wyeth Alpha Fireteam Leader Active  
Corporal Matt Parks Bravo Fireteam Leader Active  
Specialist Second Class Michael Keis Bravo Designated Marksman Active  
Private First Class Nathan Borchers Alpha Rifleman Active  
Private First Class Nathan Charon Alpha Rifleman Active  
Private First Class Timmy Beal Alpha Rifleman Active  
Private Christopher Sands Bravo Rifleman Leave of Absence  
Recruit Kyle Arthur Bravo Rifleman Active  
Legion 1-2
Sergeant Tommy Heimer Squad Leader Active  
Corporal Hunter Glover Combat Medic Active  
Corporal McKay Dallas Bravo Fireteam Leader Active  
Specialist Caleb Porter Bravo Automatic Rifleman Active  
Specialist Enzo Esposito Bravo Grenadier Active  
Private First Class David Akins Bravo Rifleman Active  
Private Brennan Helms Alpha Rifleman Active  
Legion 1-4
Staff Sergeant Arturo Trevino Squad Leader Active  
Corporal Duncan Hillyer Senior Anti-Tank Specialist Active  
Private First Class Alistair Bryan Anti-Tank Specialist Active  
Private First Class Riley Campbell Assistant Machine-Gunner Active  
Private First Class Mitch McCoy Assistant Machine-Gunner Active  
Legion 2 Platoon Command
Second Lieutenant Jared Hedd Platoon Leader Active  
Sergeant First Class Luke Storey Platoon Sergeant Active  
Specialist James Stapp Radio Telephone Operator Active  
Legion 2-1
Sergeant Cedric Rodriguez Squad Leader Active  
Sergeant Kane Dimitroff Bravo Fireteam Leader Active  
Corporal Sean Counterman Alpha Fireteam Leader Active  
Specialist Brandon Ramirez Combat Medic Active  
Specialist Steve Bogan Alpha Grenadier Active  
Specialist Carson Knight Alpha Automatic Rifleman Active  
Specialist Stephen Croft Bravo Rifleman Active  
Private Tristan McNay Bravo Rifleman Active  
Recruit Chace Raycevik Alpha Rifleman Active  
Legion 2-2
Sergeant Brandon Gromis Squad Leader Active  
Corporal Brandon McVean Alpha Fireteam Leader Active  
Corporal Augustus Shepard Bravo Fireteam Leader Active  
Private First Class Jacob Hayes Combat Medic Active  
Private First Class Deven Wenzel Bravo Rifleman Active  
Private Logan Cast Alpha Rifleman Active  
Private Chase Storm Alpha Rifleman Active  
Recruit Sean McClinton Bravo Rifleman Active  
Legion 2-4
Sergeant Aaron Saladucha Squad Leader Active  
Corporal Robert Arnold Senior Anti-Tank Specialist Active  
Specialist Ethan Guinto Anti-Tank Specialist Active  
Specialist Ryan Maris Assistant Machine-Gunner Active  
Specialist Igne Gray Assistant Anti-Tank Specialist Active  
Private First Class Paul Leonard Assistant Machine-Gunner Active  
Recruit Ryan Collado Assistant Machine-Gunner Active  
54th Engineer Battalion
Sergeant Spencer Kasper Combat Engineer Squad Leader Active  
Specialist Dalton Gollihue Combat Engineer Active  
Specialist Andres Palacio Combat Engineer Active  
12th Combat Aviation Brigade
First Lieutenant Jeff Grey Detachment Commanding Officer Active  
Warrant Officer 1 Dean Stutz Pilot Active  
Warrant Officer 1 Benjamin Osborn Crew Chief Active  
Warrant Officer 1 Nicholi Calstone Pilot Active  
Warrant Officer 1 Tim Smith Pilot Active  
Sergeant Robert Makowski Crewman Active  
Headquarters & Headquarters Company
Captain Brock MacDonald Company Commander Active  
First Lieutenant Micheal Harrison Personnel Officer Active  
First Lieutenant Dominic Tucker Operations Officer Active  
Master Sergeant John Corbett Company Sergeant Active  
Sergeant Brandon Walsh S1 Adjutant Active  
Specialist Drew Dodson Company Adjutant Active  
Training Platoon
Recruit Joseph Morgan Recruit Active  
Recruit Dustin Burgreen Recruit Active  
Recruit Alec Diaz Reservist Active  
Recruit Sam Kerr Recruit Active  
Recruit Caleb Dockter Recruit Active  
Sergeant First Class Nicholas Garcia Platoon Sergeant Leave of Absence  
Specialist Marcus Sexton Combat Medic Leave of Absence  
Specialist Chad Guillory Bravo Grenadier Leave of Absence  
Specialist First Class Patrick Kimo Reservist Active  
Specialist Jason Hardy Reservist Active  
Specialist Alberto Velasco Reservist Active  
Specialist Skyler Pruitt Reservist Active  
Specialist Joshua Touchstone Reservist Active  
Private Oliver Tiit Reservist Active  
Private Richard Norman Reservist Active  
Private Elliot Edblom Reservist Active  
Retired Soldiers
Captain Austin Myers Former Company Commander Retired  
First Lieutenant Benjamin Anders Former Company Executive Officer Retired  
Second Lieutenant Neal Caffrey Former Company Commander Retired  
Chief Warrant Officer 2 Santiago Trevino Former Pilot Retired  
First Sergeant Ronnie Swords Former Company First Sergeant Retired  
First Sergeant Bailey D'Amour Former Company First Sergeant Retired  
Staff Sergeant Lyran Draconis Former Squad Leader Retired  
Staff Sergeant Michael Smith Former Squad Leader Retired  
Honorably Discharged
First Lieutenant Dylan Schnoebelen Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Second Lieutenant Ryan Bourn Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Staff Sergeant Jordy Govaerts Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Sergeant Tyler Fox Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Sergeant Jan Benacek Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Sergeant Matthias Viberg Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Corporal Scott Fields Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Corporal Christopher Nutter Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Corporal Ted Shipp Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Corporal Alfred Testman Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Specialist Renoch Viligans Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Specialist Lucas Orijuela Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Specialist Andrew Graves Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Specialist Zachary Staten Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Specialist Tori Jay Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Specialist Tony Markson Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Specialist Callum Cummins Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Specialist Hunter Cloak Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Specialist Christian Downs Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Private First Class Sylas Zivotic Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Private First Class Jonathan Buche Honorable Discharge Inactive