Jump to content

Personnel Files

All active and inactive members within the 173rd Airborne Brigade.

Legion Company Command
Captain Mark Flas Company Commander Active  
First Sergeant Cain Bedlam Company First Sergeant Active  
Legion 1 Platoon Command
Second Lieutenant Jay Gardner Platoon Leader Active  
Private First Class Damian Drake Radio Telephone Operator Active  
Legion 1-1
Staff Sergeant Luke Matney Squad Leader Active  
Sergeant Matt Parks Bravo Fireteam Leader Active  
Sergeant Jack Wyeth Alpha Fireteam Leader Active  
Specialist Timmy Beal Alpha Grenadier Active  
Private First Class Christopher Sands Bravo Rifleman Active  
Private First Class Brennan Helms Combat Medic Active  
Private Joseph Woodard Alpha Rifleman Active  
Private Dylan Porter Bravo Rifleman Active  
Legion 1-2
Staff Sergeant Brandon Gromis Squad Leader Active  
Corporal McKay Dallas Bravo Fireteam Leader Active  
Corporal Andres Palacio Alpha Fireteam Leader Active  
Specialist Second Class Enzo Esposito Bravo Grenadier Active  
Specialist David Akins Alpha Automatic Rifleman Active  
Legion 1-4
Sergeant Duncan Hillyer Squad Leader Active  
Corporal Mitch McCoy Senior Machine-Gunner Active  
Specialist Second Class Caleb Porter Assistant Anti-Tank Specialist Active  
Specialist Second Class Dalton Gollihue Anti-Tank Specialist Active  
Specialist David Lonsway Machine-Gunner Active  
Private Austin Mitchell Assistant Machine-Gunner Active  
Legion 2 Platoon Command
Second Lieutenant Jared Hedd Platoon Leader Active  
Sergeant First Class Luke Storey Platoon Sergeant Active  
Legion 2-1
Sergeant Kane Dimitroff Squad Leader Active  
Corporal Sean Counterman Alpha Fireteam Leader Active  
Corporal Stephen Croft Bravo Fireteam Leader Active  
Specialist Steve Bogan Alpha Grenadier Active  
Specialist Frederic Paris Bravo Grenadier Active  
Private First Class Guy Sajer Combat Medic Active  
Private First Class Dustin Burgreen Bravo Rifleman Active  
Private Samantha Langley Alpha Rifleman Active  
Private Samuel Sproston Bravo Rifleman Active  
Legion 2-4
Sergeant Alistair Bryan Squad Leader Active  
Corporal Ethan Guinto Senior Machine-Gunner Active  
Corporal Igne Gray Senior Anti-Tank Specialist Active  
Specialist Ryan Maris Machine-Gunner Active  
Private First Class Cade Stanfield Assistant Anti-Tank Specialist Active  
12th Combat Aviation Brigade
First Lieutenant Jeff Grey Detachment Commanding Officer Active  
Chief Warrant Officer 2 Dean Stutz Pilot Active  
Chief Warrant Officer 2 Benjamin Osborn Pilot Active  
Warrant Officer 1 Tim Smith Pilot Active  
Warrant Officer Candidate Robert Makowski Crewman Active  
Headquarters & Headquarters Company
Captain Brock MacDonald Company Adjutant Active  
First Lieutenant Micheal Harrison Personnel Officer Active  
First Lieutenant Dominic Tucker Operations Officer Active  
Master Sergeant John Corbett Company Sergeant Active  
Staff Sergeant Spencer Kasper S7 Instructor Active  
Private First Class Alfred Testman Company Test Entity Active  
Training Platoon
Recruit Easton Haaff Recruit Active  
Recruit John Mac Recruit Active  
Recruit Daniel Villanueva Recruit Active  
Specialist Second Class Augustus Shepard Reservist Active  
Specialist Nicholas Garcia Reservist Active  
Specialist Oliver Tiit Reservist Active  
Specialist Jason Hardy Reservist Active  
Specialist Alberto Velasco Reservist Active  
Specialist Brandon Walsh Reservist Active  
Specialist Skyler Pruitt Reservist Active  
Specialist Elliot Edblom Reservist Active  
Private First Class Logan Cast Reservist Active  
Private Robert House Reservist Active  
Private Chris Seaton Reservist Active  
Recruit Austin Venturina Recruit Active  
Recruit Ryan Agliam Reservist Active  
Recruit Joseph Holland Reservist Active  
Recruit Nick Stoner Reservist Active  
Retired Soldiers
Captain Austin Myers Former Company Commander Retired  
First Lieutenant Benjamin Anders Former Company Executive Officer Retired  
Second Lieutenant Neal Caffrey Former Company Commander Retired  
Chief Warrant Officer 2 Santiago Trevino Former Pilot Retired  
First Sergeant Ronnie Swords Former Company First Sergeant Retired  
First Sergeant Bailey D'Amour Former Company First Sergeant Retired  
Staff Sergeant Lyran Draconis Former Squad Leader Retired  
Staff Sergeant Michael Smith Former Squad Leader Retired  
Staff Sergeant Arturo Trevino Former Squad Leader Retired  
Sergeant Tommy Heimer Former Squad Leader Retired  
Sergeant Cedric Rodriguez Former Squad Leader Retired  
Honorably Discharged
First Lieutenant Dylan Schnoebelen Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Second Lieutenant Ryan Bourn Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Staff Sergeant Jordy Govaerts Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Sergeant Tyler Fox Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Sergeant Jan Benacek Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Sergeant Nicholi Calstone Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Sergeant Matthias Viberg Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Corporal Scott Fields Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Corporal Christopher Nutter Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Corporal Ted Shipp Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Corporal Robert Arnold Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Corporal Hunter Glover Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Corporal James Stapp Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Specialist First Class Patrick Kimo Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Specialist Second Class Michael Keis Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Specialist Renoch Viligans Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Specialist Aaron Saladucha Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Specialist Lucas Orijuela Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Specialist Brandon Ramirez Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Specialist Marcus Sexton Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Specialist Andrew Graves Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Specialist Zachary Staten Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Specialist Tori Jay Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Specialist Tony Markson Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Specialist Callum Cummins Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Specialist Carson Knight Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Specialist Joshua Touchstone Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Specialist Hunter Cloak Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Specialist Christian Downs Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Specialist Tristan McNay Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Private First Class Sylas Zivotic Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Private First Class Jonathan Buche Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Private First Class Jacob Hayes Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Private First Class Paul Leonard Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Private First Class Riley Campbell Honorable Discharge Inactive