Jump to content

Personnel Files

All active and inactive members within the 173rd Airborne Brigade.

Legion Company Command
Captain Mark Flas Company Commander Active  
First Sergeant Cain Bedlam Company First Sergeant Active  
Legion 1 Platoon Command
Second Lieutenant Jay Gardner Platoon Leader Active  
Legion 1-1
Staff Sergeant Luke Matney Squad Leader Active  
Sergeant Jack Wyeth Alpha Fireteam Leader Active  
Corporal Matt Parks Bravo Fireteam Leader Active  
Specialist Timmy Beal Alpha Grenadier Active  
Private First Class Nathan Charon Alpha Rifleman Active  
Private First Class Brennan Helms Combat Medic Active  
Private First Class Damian Drake Bravo Automatic Rifleman Active  
Legion 1-2
Sergeant Brandon Gromis Squad Leader Active  
Corporal McKay Dallas Bravo Fireteam Leader Active  
Corporal Andres Palacio Alpha Fireteam Leader Active  
Specialist Second Class Caleb Porter Bravo Automatic Rifleman Active  
Specialist Enzo Esposito Bravo Grenadier Active  
Specialist David Akins Alpha Automatic Rifleman Active  
Recruit Seamus McCarthy Alpha Rifleman Active  
Legion 1-4
Staff Sergeant Arturo Trevino Squad Leader Active  
Corporal Alistair Bryan Senior Machine-Gunner Active  
Corporal Duncan Hillyer Senior Anti-Tank Specialist Active  
Specialist Mitch McCoy Machine-Gunner Active  
Specialist David Lonsway Assistant Machine-Gunner Active  
Legion 2 Platoon Command
Sergeant First Class Luke Storey Platoon Sergeant Active  
Legion 2-1
Sergeant Kane Dimitroff Squad Leader Active  
Corporal Sean Counterman Alpha Fireteam Leader Active  
Corporal Stephen Croft Bravo Fireteam Leader Leave of Absence  
Specialist Steve Bogan Alpha Grenadier Active  
Specialist Tristan McNay Bravo Automatic Rifleman Active  
Private First Class Guy Sajer Combat Medic Active  
Private Frederic Paris Bravo Rifleman Active  
Private Dustin Burgreen Bravo Rifleman Leave of Absence  
Recruit Anthony Fitzpatrick Alpha Rifleman Active  
Legion 2-4
Specialist Second Class Ethan Guinto Anti-Tank Specialist Active  
Specialist Second Class Igne Gray Assistant Anti-Tank Specialist Active  
Specialist Ryan Maris Machine-Gunner Active  
Private First Class Davies James Assistant Machine-Gunner Active  
54th Engineer Battalion
Sergeant Spencer Kasper Combat Engineer Squad Leader Active  
Specialist Second Class Dalton Gollihue Combat Engineer Active  
Private Cade Stanfield Combat Engineer Active  
12th Combat Aviation Brigade
First Lieutenant Jeff Grey Detachment Commanding Officer Active  
Chief Warrant Officer 2 Benjamin Osborn Pilot Active  
Warrant Officer 1 Dean Stutz Pilot Active  
Warrant Officer 1 Tim Smith Pilot Active  
Warrant Officer Candidate Robert Makowski Crewman Active  
Headquarters & Headquarters Company
Captain Brock MacDonald Company Commander Active  
First Lieutenant Micheal Harrison Personnel Officer Active  
First Lieutenant Dominic Tucker Operations Officer Active  
Master Sergeant John Corbett Company Sergeant Active  
Sergeant Nicholi Calstone Company Adjutant Active  
Corporal Robert Arnold S1 Adjutant Active  
Private First Class Alfred Testman Company Test Entity Active  
Training Platoon
Recruit Jared Strickler Recruit Active  
Recruit Chris Borchers Recruit Active  
Recruit Ryan Jensen Recruit Active  
Recruit Kiefer Avant Recruit Active  
Recruit Timothy Wilder Recruit Active  
Second Lieutenant Jared Hedd Platoon Leader Leave of Absence  
Private First Class Christopher Sands Combat Medic Leave of Absence  
Specialist Second Class Nicholas Garcia Reservist Active  
Specialist Second Class Augustus Shepard Reservist Active  
Specialist Aaron Saladucha Reservist Active  
Specialist Jason Hardy Reservist Active  
Specialist Alberto Velasco Reservist Active  
Specialist Brandon Walsh Reservist Active  
Specialist Skyler Pruitt Reservist Active  
Private First Class Oliver Tiit Reservist Active  
Private First Class Elliot Edblom Reservist Active  
Private First Class Logan Cast Reservist Active  
Private First Class Chase Storm Reservist Active  
Private Richard Norman Reservist Active  
Private Robert House Reservist Active  
Recruit Andy Martinez Reservist Active  
Retired Soldiers
Captain Austin Myers Former Company Commander Retired  
First Lieutenant Benjamin Anders Former Company Executive Officer Retired  
Second Lieutenant Neal Caffrey Former Company Commander Retired  
Chief Warrant Officer 2 Santiago Trevino Former Pilot Retired  
First Sergeant Ronnie Swords Former Company First Sergeant Retired  
First Sergeant Bailey D'Amour Former Company First Sergeant Retired  
Staff Sergeant Lyran Draconis Former Squad Leader Retired  
Staff Sergeant Michael Smith Former Squad Leader Retired  
Sergeant Tommy Heimer Former Squad Leader Retired  
Sergeant Cedric Rodriguez Former Squad Leader Retired  
Honorably Discharged
First Lieutenant Dylan Schnoebelen Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Second Lieutenant Ryan Bourn Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Staff Sergeant Jordy Govaerts Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Sergeant Tyler Fox Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Sergeant Jan Benacek Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Sergeant Matthias Viberg Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Corporal Scott Fields Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Corporal Christopher Nutter Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Corporal Ted Shipp Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Corporal Hunter Glover Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Corporal James Stapp Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Specialist First Class Patrick Kimo Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Specialist Second Class Michael Keis Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Specialist Renoch Viligans Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Specialist Lucas Orijuela Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Specialist Brandon Ramirez Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Specialist Marcus Sexton Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Specialist Andrew Graves Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Specialist Zachary Staten Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Specialist Tori Jay Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Specialist Tony Markson Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Specialist Callum Cummins Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Specialist Carson Knight Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Specialist Joshua Touchstone Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Specialist Hunter Cloak Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Specialist Christian Downs Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Private First Class Sylas Zivotic Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Private First Class Jonathan Buche Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Private First Class Jacob Hayes Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Private First Class Paul Leonard Honorable Discharge Inactive  
Private First Class Riley Campbell Honorable Discharge Inactive